Halloween Race Results

Posted on by Windlass

halloween pix

IOD         Sylvia Mabe
Pram A     Holly Dowling
Pram B     Robin Story
Pram C     Iwona Pralat

Sunfish A     Gail Komar
Sunfish AA   Lori McConnell
Sunfish B      Karin Feeney

Congratulations to all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *