Christmas Bell Race Results

Posted on by Windlass


Sunfish A       G. Komar
Sunfish AA     S. Williams
Sunfish B        K. Feeney

IOD                  M Fiore
Pram A            S. Mabe
Pram B            L. Casey
Pram C            I. Pralat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *