A special race trophy donated in 1992 by SarahBeth Reeves and Lisa Glaser shall be awarded annually to the Windlass who has participated in all of the following races held: Halloween Race, Christmas Bell Race, Valentine’s Day Race, and St. Patrick’s day Race, and who achieves the lowest score based on individual effort.  A tied score shall be resolved by the total number of boats defeated.  An appropriate keeper charm shall be awarded to the winner the following year.

1992 Marianne DeCosta
1993 Marianne DeCosta
1994 Marianne DeCosta
1995 Carole Butler
1996 Sally Irving
1997 Gail Allen
1998 Sylvia Mabe
1999 Beth DeArmond
2000 Sally Irving
2001 Fran Abilock
2002 Carol Lilienthal
2003 Sylvia Mabe
2004 Robin Wright
2005 Not awarded
2006 Susan Foote
2007 Kim Thinel
2008 Robin Babka
2009 Tracy Tippin
2010 none
2011 Paula Shur
2012 Rita Root
2013 Fran Abilock
2014 Sylvia Mabe

2016 Lisa Conlon