Annual One-Design Trophy was donated in 1975 by chuck Em Harris.  This trophy is a golden etching of a Sunfish, Laser and Scorpion being mounted on a walnut base.  A new trophy is donated in 1997 by Gari Carter and Pat Doubleday.  This consists of three sailboats mounted on a wood base.  To qualify for this trophy a skipper must sail in all raced series in the top fleet of her class.  The special races are not included.  Eligible skippers shall be given points for finishing place in her fleet (1 – 1st, 2 -2nd, 3 -3rd, etc.) each series, and the winner shall be the skipper with the lowest number points.  Ties it shall be broken by considering the total number of points awarded during the year (after throw outs).  The winner’s name and the year’s shall be engraved on the trophy and in appropriate keeper charm shall be awarded the following year

1976 Sue Bankston Laser
1977 Sylvia Mabe Laser
1978 Ann Newton Laser
1979 Ann Newton Laser
1980 Shirley Zinn Sunfish
1981 Shirley Zinn Sunfish
1982 Ann Newton Laser
1983 Ann Newton Laser
1984 Ann Newton Laser
1985 Ann Newton Laser
1986 Marianne DeCosta Sunfish
1987 Fay Doty
1988 Marianne DeCosta
1989 Marianne DeCosta
1990 Marianne DeCosta
1991 Marianne DeCosta
1992 Marianne DeCosta
1993 Gail Allen
1994 Gail Allen
1995 Marianne DeCosta
1996 Gail Allen
1997 Gail Allen
1998 Gail Allen
1999 SarahBeth Reeves
2000 SarahBeth Reeves
2001 SarahBeth Reeves
2002 SarahBeth Reeves
2003 SarahBeth Reeves
2004 Gail Allen Komar
2005 Paula Shur
2006 Gail Allen Komar
2007 Paula Shur
2008 Gail Allen Komar
2009 Paula Shur
2010 Paula Shur
2011 Gail Allen Komar
2012 Paula Shur
2013 Marty Williamson
2014 Janet Kreutzer

2015 Janet Kreutzer

2016 Christine Kelly